Here Goes Nothing!

Happy Friday everyone!

If you haven’t checked out my “About Me” post which is a tab on the left-hand side of the page, take a look when you get the chance ๐Ÿ™‚ I plan on using this blog to share my progress and lifestyle in hopes of inspiring some people! My health is extremely important to me and I believe that everyone should take action in someway to make health a priority in their life. As Budda says, ” To keep the body in good health is a duty… otherwise we shall not be able to keep our mind strong and clear.”

I have to admit this is not my first attempt at blogging, but I have new motivations and different perspectives on things so I plan on sticking to it. Feel free to follow me on instagram @healthylife12 ๐Ÿ™‚ I frequently post pictures with workout ideas, my progress, and of course food โค

I am in the process of finding a training program for my marathon and when I want to accomplish this huge goal, so for now I am going to continue enjoying gym workouts, the dreadmill, and hot yoga.

Here Goes Nothing! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

