Back in Action!

Hi everyone!

So I know it has been an extremely long time since I’ve connected with my blog, but you can never predict how busy college can be! If you check out my updated “About” page, you can see the big transition I made in 2016 regarding my “college career”. I am going to take a stab at this whole blogging thing again and hopefully it sticks! I have learned and evolved so much as a health professional (and runner) and I am ready to talk about some of the things that can help people live overall healthy lives! I will also be sharing about my Boston Marathon training and everything leading up until the big weekend. I AM SO EXCITED! But for now, it’s back to the books. Don’t worry though, it will not be another year before you hear from me again (I promise).

P.S: I am in the process of updating as much of the information on my blog as “quickly” as I can. There are lots of things under construction and many things I have just removed because they seemed outdated. Hopefully you will stick with me through this process 🙂

Leave a Reply

